Festival of Writers 2013 Haiku Project

Book Arts
Limited edition haiku broadsides by Tom Gilroy, author of The Haiku Year (Soft Skull), filmmaker Jim McKay, musician Michael Stipe, writer Patrick So, and poet Shin Yu Pai. Designed and printed by Johnny Brewton of X-Ray Book Company. Poems are printed in a trading-card-sized format and collected together unbound and housed inside a chipboard cover with an illustration of the town of Rensselaerville, New York.